GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

FAX / POST COPY ISSUED ON: 06.01.2021

THE GENERAL MANAGERS NORTHERN RAILWAY / NEW DELHI NORTH CENTRAL RAILWAY / PRAYAGRAJ NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY / JAIPUR SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY / SECUNDERABAD SOUTH EASTERN RAILWAY / KOLKATA SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY / HUBBALLI

NO. E(O)III-2021/PM/05 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT THE FOLLOWING IRAS OFFICERS SHOULD BE GRANTED HAG ON NON-FUNCTIONAL BASIS W.E.F. 03.11.20 :-

S.NO.	NAME(S/SHRI/MS.)	RAILWAYS/UNITS/ORGANISATIONS
1	BINITA MITRA	SER
2	AMAR KUMAR SINHA	NCR
3	GITIKA PANDEY	NWR
4	K BHUVANESHWARI	SWR
5	NAMITA MEHROTRA	DEP/NCRTC
6	H K SAHU	SER
7	NIRUPMA KUMAR	NR
8	D K RAMAIAH	SCR
9	К Т ВЕІСНО	DEP/GOVT. OF MIZORAM

2. THE UPGRADATION GRANTED WILL BE PURELY NON-FUNCTIONAL UPGRADATION, PERSONAL TO THE OFFICER AND IT WOULD NOT BESTOW ANY RIGHT TO THE OFFICER TO CLAIM PROMOTION OR DEPUTATION BENEFITS BASED ON NON-FUNCTIONAL UPGRADATION.

RAILWAYS(.)

.....

Schuhne

(S. C. KRISHNA) DEPUTY SECRETARY/ ESTT.(SPL) RAILWAY BOARD

Contd.....2/-